Crossing the Chasm to Mission Critical Workloads in the Cloud | Event

Tuesday, November 30, 2010 | 11:00 a.m. CST; 12:00 noon EST; 9:00 a.m. PST

This webinar has ended. Download the handout from the webinar.

Early adopters of cloud solutions have focused mostly on email and collaboration solutions; ERP, CRM, and SCM standalone applications; testing environments and systems management tools. The promise of speed, predictable cost and agility is being realized. For these more mature offerings, concerns about security, integration and quality of service have largely been mitigated.

However, cloud deployment models have yet to cross the chasm to production adoption for mission critical, data warehousing, online transaction processing and consolidated workloads where the highest levels of performance, reliability and scalability are required. Until now!

Join us for this insightful, interactive one-hour webinar, in which cloud services delivery experts will:

  • Provide you with an update on cloud adoption trends and successes
  • Announce the latest Oracle innovations with Exadata in the Cloud services for mission critical workloads
  • Share insights on how to propel your organization further by meeting the most demanding requirements of your mission-critical workloads while allowing your highly-skilled resources to turn their full attention towards new innovation

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

( required )

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>