How to Surpass Competitors with a Global Delivery Network | Event

Wednesday, November 17, 2010 | 1:30 p.m. CST; 2:30 p.m. EST; 7:30 p.m. GMT

This Webinar has ended. Click here to download the deck.

Ready to increase operational efficiency, reduce cost and risk, and increase profitability?

Join us for this educational Webinar to learn how to successfully develop an outcome-based unified global delivery network that solves companies’ business challenge in document processing.

Taking an enterprise-wide approach to automating business processes, you’ll hear a case study presentation on a solution for one of the world’s top financial institutions, given by Swiss Post Solutions, a leading provider of document outsourcing services.

You will explore how to:

  • Standardize multiple business processes on one platform
  • Increase operational efficiency
  • Reduce cost and risk
  • Increase share of wallet and profitability

1 Comment on "How to Surpass Competitors with a Global Delivery Network | Event"

Trackback | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Jerry Bowles says:

    Many big companies today are still drowning in paper which requires enormous resources–both human and IT–to capture, manage and archive. We are going to see more examples of deals like Zurich Financial Services turning over its mail handling to Swiss Post who for the next ten years (at a fixed cost, using Kofax products) will capture, digitize and archive Zurich’s incoming and outgoing mail and international intra-company mail.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

( required )

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>