Mid-market Challenges: How Can You Get the Best Bang Out of Your F&A Outsourcing | Event

New Date: Thursday, December 2, 2010 | 9:00 a.m. CST; 10:00 a.m. EST; 3:00 p.m. GMT

This webinar has ended. Click here to download the handout.

The need for building virtualized business models is driving and will continue to drive the need for outsourcing among enterprises. In the next 20-30 years, we will see companies focus only on 20-30 percent of their value chain and look for an ecosystem of partners that will deliver the rest.

As the marketplace trend shows, it is not only large corporations but also mid-market businesses that will be driven by this need to achieve agility – especially in Finance & Accounting (F&A).

This is a one-hour webinar where the industry experts will:

  • Highlight the unique needs and challenges of mid-market CFOs and examine how outsourcing F&A services can benefit them
  • Discuss the possible F&A solution approaches that can be adopted and recommend what the mid-market CFO should look out for when outsourcing
  • Share the experiences of a mid-market company in leveraging outsourced F&A services to meet key business goals for the function

Mid-market corporations have different F&A service requirements and challenges than those faced by large-sized organizations with operations spread over multiple geographical areas, supported by large management teams and stronger investment capabilities.

Mid-market companies that have a “lower risk appetite” and want to deploy their resources more judiciously must adopt certain best practices while embarking on and managing their outsourcing journey.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

( required )

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>